St. Hugh of Lincoln Roman Catholic Church

This Week's Mass Schedule

 

Mon 5/13/24 St. Robert Bellarmine, BpCD
6:00 PM Mass
6:45 PM Fatima Rosary Procession
Tue 5/14/24 Within Octave
St. Boniface, M
Wed 5/15/24 St. John Baptist de la Salle, C
Thu 5/16/24 St. Ubaldus, BpC
St. John Nepomucene, M
6:00 PM Holy Hour
Fri 5/17/24 St. Paschal Baylon, C
No Mass
Sat 5/18/24 Vigil of Pentecost
8:00 AM Vigil Ceremonies & Mass
Sun 5/19/24 Pentecost Sunday
8:00 AM Confessions, Rosary
8:45 AM High Mass
10:45 AM Confessions, Rosary
11:15 AM Low Mass

» View Detailed Schedule

Sermons

St. Hugh Sermons (Current Year)

Previous Years’ Sermons Archive
St. Hugh of Lincoln is served by the clergy of St. Gertrude the Great Roman Catholic Church in West Chester, Ohio. In addition to the sermons below which were given here at St. Hugh, you can access additional recordings of sermons these clergy have given at St. Gertrude:

2024

In Jesus’s Name – 5th Sunday after Easter, May 5, 2024

The Hearts of Two Mothers – First Saturday, Feast of St. Monica – May 4, 2024

The Great Persecution – 4th Sunday after Easter, April 28, 2024

The Greatest Saint Next to Our Lady – Solemnity of St. Joseph, April 21, 2024

Suitable Sacrifice for the Sheep – Good Shepherd Sunday, April 14, 2024

Easter Sunday: Full Circle – Easter Sunday, March 31, 2024

Holy Saturday: Lumen Christi! – Holy Saturday, March 30, 2024

Good Friday: Sanctity Goes Through the Cross – Good Friday, March 29, 2024

Holy Thursday: Do This in Commemoration of Me – Holy Thursday, March 28, 2024

Hosanna! – Palm Sunday – March 24, 2024

Humility: The Enemy of Pride and Envy – Passion Sunday – March 17, 2024

Will You Serve Christ or the Devil? – Fourth Sunday of Lent – March 10, 2024

Sweep Your House – Third Sunday of Lent – March 3, 2024

The Transfiguration – Second Sunday of Lent – February 25, 2024

Offering of Ourselves – Septuagesima – January 28, 2024

The Good and the Bad Wine – Epiphany II – January 14, 2024

The Year of Christ – Feast of the Circumcision – Jan 1, 2024